Athletic Department Staff Directory

2019-2020 Staff Directory

SPORT Head Coach Email Address
Baseball Mitch Houle

Chris West

mhoule@northlakesacademy.org

cwest@northlakesacademy.org

Basketball, Boys Mark Kosloski coachkosloski@northlakesacademy.org
Basketball, Girls Jeff Beimert jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org
Cross Country, Boys and Girls Hope Christensen

Jeff Rapp

hchristensen@northlakesacademy.org

jrapp@northlakesacademy.org

Music Jeni Dale jdale@northlakesacademy.org
Soccer, Boys Josh Ogaard jogaard@northlakesacademy.org
Soccer, Girls Ryan Colbert rcolbert@northlakesacademy.org
Track and Field, Boys and Girls Hope Christensen hchristensen@northlakesacademy.org
Volleyball Courtney Ogaard cogaard@northlakesacademy.org

 

Activities Director

Jeff Beimert

Phone: 651-797-6265

Email: jbeimert@northlakesacademy.org